Partner

Information

Ineke Klosterkemper / coomedia
E-Mail: ik@coomedia.de 
Fon: +49 (0) 40-642257612

We would like to thank the NRW-Forum’s long-term partners for their crucial contribution, which enables us to realise exhibitions and projects and to offer an ambitious programme.  Through their commitment they contribute to the advancement of contemporary culture as well as to the further development of the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf.

Partners

As of 1 April 2017, HUAWEI is now a partner of NRW-Forum Düsseldorf for the field of mobile photography. HUAWEI places special emphasis on the camera built into its smartphones and cooperates with Leica for this purpose. Joint projects and activities revolving around smartphone photography are planned for the partnership between HUAWEI and NRW-Forum Düsseldorf.

“With its exhibitions, events and diverse formats, the NRW Forum is a setting that makes space – both virtual and real – for new ideas. This is exactly the spirit we want to embody with our devices: a platform for creative thinkers, for communication and artistic esprit,” says William Tian, Country Manager Germany & Vice President Sales Western Europe, HUAWEI Consumer Business Group, explaining the rationale behind the promising partnership.

The fact that HUAWEI has its European headquarters in Düsseldorf is another reason for the local focus of its commitment. “HUAWEI attaches importance to not being an island but rather part of the community and doing what it can for the city.”

HUAWEI is a leading global information and communications technology (ICT) solutions provider.  With its three business divisions Carrier Network, Enterprise and Consumer, the company offers expertise in areas including network infrastructure, cloud computing solutions and end devices such as smartphones, PCs, tablets and wearables.

CEWE has been a supporter of the NRW-Forum since 2016. Together we realise joint projects in cultural education. For example, in 2016, photo book workshops were offered in conjunction with all the big exhibitions. For 2017, there are plans for outdoor and indoor exhibitions based on cultural education projects. CEWE makes these possible through its printing services and by providing the displays.

“Every day, we experience how photos affect people”, says Dr Rolf Hollander, the CEO at CEWE. “As an innovative photo service company we are delighted with the cooperation with the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf. Everyday culture and art come together here.”

The photo and online printing service CEWE, with 12 high-tech production sites and around 3,400 employees, is an established technological and market leader in 24 European countries.  As Europe's leading photo service company, CEWE has traditional roots in the cultural product of photography and, therefore, supports various projects that are related to photography. CEWE can see people's enthusiasm for the medium of photography on a daily basis and the company is aware of the cultural and social significance that photographic sequences have, even - or especially - in the digital age.

The law firm Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partners entered into a long-term partnership with the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf in 2016. Joint projects have already been realised, such as the guided tour “Paragraphen, Recht und Kunst: Die Jura-Tour“ [Paragraphs, Law and Art - The Legal Tour].

“The NRW-Forum Düsseldorf is an esteemed cultural institution and well-known throughout Germany that, in recent years, has consistently realised extraordinarily successful and highly regarded photography exhibitions”, says Dr Norbert Bröcker, a lawyer and Partner at Hoffman Liebs Fritsch & Partners in Düsseldorf. “At Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partners we are looking forward to realising numerous joint projects with the NRW-Forum in the coming years“, says Partner Lothar Köhl about the long-term commitment of the Düsseldorf-based law firm Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partners.

Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB operates with more than 40 lawyers at its Düsseldorf location. The law office provides advice to medium-sized enterprises and family business owners as well as to international groups and also to the public sector.  The range of advisory services covers all the branches of the law that are relevant for business life. This includes not only the traditional fields but also more specialised branches of the law. Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partners act not only in an advisory capacity, but they also have considerable experience in court procedural matters.

Mediapartners

Partner projects

CEWE Photobook-Workshop 

In cooperation with our Partner CEWE, in 2016, thematic photo book workshops with Ruslan Varabyou were offered in conjunction with all the big exhibitions.  The photographer explained what is important in the development of a visual language narrative and he helped with the design and layout of the CEWE PHOTO BOOK. The best projects are exhibited at the NRW-Forum.

HLFP-Seminars

Our Partner HLFP uses the facilities at the NRW-Forum exclusively for specialist presentations and seminars in an inspirational and creative environment. These may be held over breakfast or in the evening, on various subjects and are rounded off with a visit to an exhibition. At a meeting where the topic was legal certainty in social media, Alain Bieber, Artistic Director and curator of the EGO UPDATE exhibition, gave a welcoming speech with topical references to social media.

Huawei P9 Launch

Huawei and Leica jointly developed a dual-lens camera, for the Huawei P9 smartphone, for more brightness, focus and contrast. The product launch in Germany took place at the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf, the prime destination for innovative photography and in close proximity to where the Huawei Western European headquarters are located. There was the possibility to marvel at the photographic output of the new smartphone at an exhibition on-site and to try out the camera at experience stations. In addition, there was reporting by Vogue, the media partner. 

Why become a partner?

Distinct, creative and flexible - the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf, as one of the most important and innovative photographic authorities in Germany, is an exciting partner for a cooperation.

The NRW-Forum is a vibrant institution. In 2016 alone, the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf hosted 14 exhibitions, 28 events, 1 trade fair, 1 festival and showcased 127 artists. Under the direction of Alain Bieber, the number of visitors has grown steadily. Just under 100,000 visitors come to see this institution every year. With its topical, contemporary and innovative themes and a focus on digitisation, it elicits a huge response, especially from the creative scene, too. It is uniquely positioned in Düsseldorf’s cultural scene with respect to the subjects of photography, pop culture and digital culture.

As a partner, the NRW-Forum Düsseldorf provides diverse opportunities and potential for large, medium-sized and also small enterprises. In dialogue, we can develop distinct approaches within the scope of a partnership with the institution and/or one related to an exhibition that will have a positive impact on a company’s specific goals in terms of CSR, marketing, sales and which will also be of relevance to HR objectives.

We invite you to contact us:

Ineke Klosterkemper / coomedia
E-Mail: ik@coomedia.de 
Fon: +49 (0) 40-642257612

Next Level 2016 NRW-Forum © NRWKS / Foto: B. Babic

Mobile Photography Partner

Partners

NRW-Forum Düsseldorf · Ehrenhof 2 · D - 40479 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0)211 – 89 266 90 · info@nrw-forum.de
Imprint

Partner

Informationen

Ineke Klosterkemper / coomedia
E-Mail: ik@coomedia.de 
Tel. +49 (0) 40-642257612

Wir danken unseren langfristigen Hauspartnern, die entscheidend dazu beitragen, Ausstellungen und Projekte zu ermöglichen und ein ambitioniertes Programm anbieten zu können. Mit ihrem Engagement tragen sie zur Entwicklung der zeitgenössischen Kultur sowie zur Weiterentwicklung des NRW-Forum Düsseldorf bei.

Unsere Partner

HUAWEI ist seit dem 1. April 2017 Mobile Fotografie Partner des NRW-Forum Düsseldorf. Bei seinen Smartphones legt HUAWEI besonderen Wert auf die Kamera und kooperiert mit Leica. Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft mit dem NRW-Forum Düsseldorf sind gemeinsame Projekte und Aktionen rund um die Smartphone-Fotografie geplant.

„Mit seinen Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen und vielfältigen Formaten ist das NRW-Forum ein Ort, wo Raum für neue Ideen zur Verfügung gestellt wird – ob virtuell oder real. Genau dieser Spirit ist es, den wir mit unseren Geräten verkörpern möchten: Eine Plattform für kreative Freigeister, für Kommunikation und künstlerischen Esprit“, begründet William Tian, Country Manager Germany & Vice President Sales Western Europe, HUAWEI Consumer Business Group, die vielversprechende Partnerschaft. 

Zudem liegt das europäisches Headquarter von HUAWEI in Düsseldorf und ist ein entscheidender Grund für das lokale Engagement. „HUAWEI ist es wichtig, keine Insel, sondern ein Teil der Gemeinschaft zu sein und seinen Beitrag für die Stadt zu leisten.“

HUAWEI ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Informationstechnologie und Telekommunikationslösungen. Das Unternehmen ist mit seinen drei Geschäftsbereichen Carrier Network, Enterprise und Consumer unter anderem Experte für Netzwerk Infrastruktur, Cloud-Computing-Lösungen und Endgeräte wie Smartphones, PCs, Tablets und Wearables.


CEWE unterstützt das NRW-Forum seit 2016. Es werden gemeinsame Projekte in der Kulturellen Bildung realisiert. So wurden 2016 zu allen großen Ausstellungen Fotobuch-Workshops angeboten. 2017 sind Outdoor- und Indoor-Ausstellungen aus Projekten der Kulturellen Bildung geplant, die durch den Druck und der Zurverfügungstellung der Displays seitens CEWE ermöglicht werden.

„Jeden Tag erleben wir, wie Fotos Menschen bewegen“, so Dr. Rolf Hollander, Vorstandsvorsitzender von CEWE. „Als innovativer Fotodienstleister freuen wir uns über die Kooperation mit dem NRW-Forum Düsseldorf. Hier kommen Alltagskultur und Kunst zusammen.“

Der Foto- und Online-Druckservice CEWE ist mit 12 hoch technisierten Produktionsstandorten und ca. 3.400 Mitarbeitern in 24 europäischen Ländern als Technologie- und Marktführer präsent. Als europäisch führender Foto-Dienstleister ist CEWE dem Kulturgut Fotografie traditionell verbunden und fördert deshalb verschiedenste Projekte mit Bezug zur Fotografie. CEWE hat täglich Einblicke in die Begeisterung der Menschen für das Medium Fotografie und weiß, welche kulturelle und gesellschaftliche Bedeutung die fotografischen Ausschnitte auch oder gerade im digitalen Zeitalter haben.

Die Anwaltssozietät Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner ist in 2016 eine langfristige Partnerschaft mit dem NRW-Forum Düsseldorf eingegangen. Es sind bereits gemeinsame Projekte wie die Führung „Paragraphen, Recht und Kunst: Die Jura-Tour“ entstanden.

„Das NRW-Forum Düsseldorf ist eine geschätzte und bundesweit bekannte Kulturadresse, die in den letzten Jahren immer wieder außerordentlich erfolgreiche und viel beachtete Fotografie-Ausstellungen realisiert hat“, sagt Dr. Norbert Bröcker, Rechtsanwalt und Partner bei Hoffman Liebs Fritsch & Partner in Düsseldorf. „Wir von Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner freuen uns, in den kommenden Jahren zahlreiche gemeinsame Projekte mit dem NRW-Forum zu verwirklichen“, so Partner Lothar Köhl zum langfristigen Engagement der Düsseldorf Anwaltssozietät Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner.

Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB ist mit mehr als 40 Rechtsanwälten am Standort Düsseldorf tätig. Die Kanzlei berät mittelständische Unternehmen und Unternehmerfamilien ebenso wie internationale Konzerne sowie auch die öffentliche Hand. Das Beratungsspektrum umfasst sämtliche für das Wirtschaftsleben relevanten Rechtsgebiete. Dazu gehören nicht nur die klassischen Gebiete, sondern auch speziellere Rechtsgebiete. Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner sind nicht nur beratend tätig, sondern verfügen auch über große prozessuale Erfahrung.

Medienpartner

Partnerprojekte

CEWE Fotobuch-Workshops

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner CEWE wurden 2016 zu allen großen Ausstellungen thematische Fotobuchworkshops mit Ruslan Varabyou angeboten. Der Fotograf erklärte, worauf es bei der Entwicklung einer narrativen Bildsprache ankommt und unterstützte bei Konzeption und Gestaltung des CEWE FOTOBUCHs. Die besten Projekte werden im NRW-Forum Düsseldorf ausgestellt.

HLFP-Seminare

Unser Partner HLFP nutzt die Räumlichkeiten des NRW-Forum exklusiv für fachliche Vorträge und Seminare in einem inspirierenden, kreativen Umfeld. Ob zum Frühstück oder am Abend, zu diversen Themen und mit abschließendem Ausstellungsbesuch. Beim Thema Rechtssicherheit in Social Media sprach Alain Bieber, künstlerischer Leiter und Kurator der Ausstellung EGO UPDATE, ein Grußwort mit aktuellen Social Media-Bezügen.

Huawei P9 Launch

Huawei und Leica haben gemeinsam für das Smartphone Huawei P9 die Dual-Lens-Kamera für mehr Licht, Schärfe und Kontrast entwickelt. Der Produktlaunch in Deutschland fand im NRW-Forum Düsseldorf statt, der ersten Adresse für innovative Fotografie und in direkter Nachbarschaft zum Standort der Huawei-Westeuropazentrale. Die fotografischen Ergebnisse des neuen Smartphones konnten in einer Ausstellung vor Ort bestaunt und die Kamera an Erlebnisinseln erprobt werden. Zudem berichtete Vogue als Medienpartner.

Warum Partner werden?

Individuell, kreativ und flexibel: Das NRW-Forum Düsseldorf ist als einer der wichtigsten und innovativsten Fotografie-Instanzen Deutschlands ein spannender Partner für Kooperationen.

Das NRW-Forum ist ein lebendiges Haus. Allein in 2016 fanden im NRW-Forum Düsseldorf 14 Ausstellungen, 28 Veranstaltungen, 1 Messe, 1 Festival und die Präsentation von 127 Künstlern statt. Unter der Leitung von Alain Bieber sind die Besucherzahlen stetig angestiegen. Knapp 100.000 Besucher besuchen das Haus jährlich. Mit aktuellen, zeitgenössischen und innovativen Themen und dem Fokus auf die Digitalisierung erreicht es große Resonanz, insbesondere auch in der kreativen Szene. Mit den Themen Fotografie, Popkultur und Digitale Kultur ist es einzigartig positioniert in der Düsseldorfer Kulturszene.

Als Partner bietet das NRW-Forum Düsseldorf vielfältige Chancen und Potenziale für große, mittlere und auch kleinere Unternehmen. Im Dialog werden individuelle Ansätze im Rahmen einer Haus- und/oder Ausstellungspartnerschaft entwickelt, die sich hierbei zu Gunsten unternehmensspezifischer CSR-, Marketing-, Vertriebs- und auch HR-relevanter Ziele auswirken.

Wir laden Sie ein, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

Ineke Klosterkemper / coomedia
E-Mail: ik@coomedia.de 
Tel. +49 (0) 40-642257612

Next Level 2016 NRW-Forum © NRWKS / Foto: B. Babic

Mobile Fotografie Partner

Hauspartner

NRW-Forum Düsseldorf · Ehrenhof 2 · D - 40479 Düsseldorf
Tel. +49 (0)211 – 89 266 90 · info@nrw-forum.de
Impressum